We believe

Business is never the purpose but only the tool we use to achieve our ultimate purpose.

solutions

Business Consulting

We solve business related problems and improve organizational efficiency to increase sustainability one project at a time. vvvvvvvvv

Learning & Development

We equip leaders and entrepreneurs to solve business problems through practical, technology enabled learning and development solutions.

ICT Services

We deploy and manage ICT environments to drive organisational productivity and efficiency.  ICTCTICTICTIttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

We are

The trusted advisor for organisations leading the way in solving the world's problems as part of their value proposition.

team

Sarel Visser

chief curve bender

sarel@grovation.com

+27 83 447 0252

+27 21 201 6824

Lida van Staden

people & talent curve bender

lida@grovation.com

+27 83 561 7130

+27 21 201 6824

Hannes van der Merwe

ICT trusted advisor

hannes@grovation.com

+27 84 822 1754

+27 21 201 6824

Landi Visser

Chief of Finance

landi@grovation.com

+27 72  266 8722

+27 21 201 6824

Florian Heinrich

Learning & Development trusted advisor

florian@grovation.com

+27 71 383 1852

+27 21 201 6824

Rika Myburg

technology trusted advisor

rika@grovation.com

+27 82 650 9758

+27 21 201 6824

Jannie Blignaut

Adra trusted advisor

jannie@grovation.com

+27 71 886 9595

+27 21 201 6824

Annesie Fourie

delivery enabler

annesie@grovation.com

+27 83 959 7615

+27 21 201 6824

Jacques Jordaan

ICT Problem Solver

jacques@grovation.com

+27 82 727 2332

+27 21 201 6824

Rochelle Esterhuizen

Lida's Right Hand

rochelle@grovation.com

+27 74 601 0206

+27 21 201 6824

Josef Botes

Sarel's Right hand

josef@grovation.com

+27 79 116 8556

+27 21 201 6824

Kelly-Anne Maclachlan

Marketing enabler

kelly-anne@grovation.com

+27 72 990 6380

+27 21 201 6824

James Matala

ICT problem solver

james@grovation.com

+27 84 053 1362

+27 21 201 6824

Our core team is supported by a network of highly skilled independent consultants.

Blog

Proudly

BaaT-Logo_White

“To improve is to change, to be perfect is to change often.”

– Winston Churchill