We believe

Business is never the purpose but only the tool we use to achieve our ultimate purpose.

solutions

Business Consulting

We solve business related problems and improve organizational efficiency to increase sustainability one project at a time. vvvvvvvvv

Learning & Development

We equip leaders and entrepreneurs to solve business problems through practical, technology enabled learning and development solutions.

ICT Services

We deploy and manage ICT environments to drive organisational productivity and efficiency.  ICTCTICTICTIttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

We are

The trusted advisor for organisations leading the way in solving the world's problems as part of their value proposition.

team

Sarel Visser

chief business problem solver

sarel@grovation.com

+27 83 447 0252

+27 21 201 6824

Lida van Staden

Chief people & talent problem solver

lida@grovation.com

+27 83 561 7130

+27 21 201 6824

Hannes van der Merwe

Chief ICT problem solver

hannes@grovation.com

+27 84 822 1754

+27 21 201 6824

Landi Visser

Chief of Finance

landi@grovation.com

+27 72  266 8722

+27 21 201 6824

Florian Heinrich

Learning & Development Solution Leader

florian@grovation.com

+27 71 383 1852

+27 21 201 6824

Jannie Blignaut

Adra Solution Leader

jannie@grovation.com

+27 71 886 9595

+27 21 201 6824

Rozanne Goosen

Project Delivery Enabler

rozanne@grovation.com

+27 71 161 0457

+27 21 201 6824

Jacques Jordaan

ICT Problem Solver

jacques@grovation.com

+27 82 727 2332

+27 21 201 6824

Annesie Fourie

CSI manager

csi@grovation.com

+27 21 201 6824

Rochelle Esterhuizen

Lida's Right Hand

rochelle@grovation.com

+27 74 601 0206

+27 21 201 6824

Josef Botes

Sarel's Right hand

josef@grovation.com

+27 79 116 8556

+27 21 201 6824

Kelly-Anne Maclachlan

Marketing coordinator

kelly-anne@grovation.com

+27 72 990 6380

+27 21 201 6824

James Matala

Junior IT Support Engineer

james@grovation.com

+27 84 053 1362

+27 21 201 6824

Our core team is supported by a network of highly skilled independent consultants.

Blog

“To improve is to change, to be perfect is to change often.”

– Winston Churchill